In what cases can I lose my data?
If you log out of your account and then
log in with another one, or if you reinstall the App, all your input in the App will be
lost: Assistant information, results and programs you previously added to the My
Programs page. However, your input remains if you just log out of the account and
log back in with the same account on the same smartphone.