Frequently Asked Questions

Some or all of my clients disappeared after reinstalling the HealAdvisor Analyse app

Every client is automatically saved on your smartphone. However, only the clients which are synchronized to the Cloud will additionally be saved on the Cloud server. This means that if your clients are not synced to the Cloud, when you choose to uninstall the app, the clients that are only saved on the smartphone will be lost the moment you uninstall the HealAdvisor Analyse app. They are not lost if they were synced to the Cloud, because you can download them when you login into the app and press the "Sync changes" button because they are still present on the Cloud server.

Your question could not be answered?Contact Support
Scroll to Top