Frequently Asked Questions

I have lost My Programs list

Currently, if you logout of your HealAdvisor App and log back in with another account, all entries from the previous account will be deleted. All data will also disappear if you reinstall the app, since the data is stored locally on your smartphone and not on the Cloud.


Your question could not be answered?Contact Support
Scroll to Top