Frequently Asked Questions

In what cases can I lose my data?

If you log out of your account and then log in with another one, or if you reinstall the App, all your input in the App will be lost: Assistant information, results and programs you previously added to the My Programs page. However, your input remains if you just log out of the account and log back in with the same account on the same smartphone.


Your question could not be answered?Contact Support
Scroll to Top